Welcome to Bayt El Khebra Group - we have over than 80 years of expertise
Bayt El Khebra for Economic Development (TED)
Bayt El Khebra for Economic Development (TED) offers different financial and consultant solutions

  • Who is fluent in reading the present and future trends by carefully monitoring the movement of the market and possessing a database, can inevitably provide the right advice, in this sense the company launched the field of investments and crisis management through the diversity of a mix of high-level expertise in various specializations in the group.
  • These experiences possess unique capabilities, through which you can access the elements of the problem and its causes, measure its risks, and propose suitable solutions for risk management and implementation.
  • The company is engaged in providing consultancy, trade, economic and investment information, providing technical and legal support to deal with crises. The Company also enters into partnerships through contracting with companies to cover a specific operation or activity for companies wishing to do so as a form of support without participation in the rest of its activities.

Bayt El Khebra .. Integrated mix of advisory studies and competencies and financing services
Companies Activities

  • First: Integrated Consultancy and Expertise (Support and Decision Making): Studying the different impacts on the institutions and exploiting their indicators to rely on them in order to develop their plans. Providing commercial and economic information on market studies. Providing connections between customers and global markets. Conducting training, seminars and courses in various fields of activities.

  • Second : Economic Sharing: The use of distinguished experience in different aspects of activity, either in return for their fees or share share of the joint companies in the various areas of their activities to be charged for the management of these companies as the partner and the responsible manager.

  • Third: Crises management: The presence of the elements first and second within the activities of the company makes us more appropriate to manage crises and deal with them. It does not only have the ability to determine the right vision for the best possible solutions to crises, disputes and problems with its expertise, but also by being a key player in achieving these solutions and raising the necessary funds to implement them either through the financing part of the company or through the sister companies in the group in the fields of finance leasing and real estate finance

Contact Us

Head Office:

  • 62th Nile Courniche - Next to Japan Embassy - Maadi - Cairo
  • 25253737
  • 25232829

Ramsis Branch:

  • 50th Sabtiah St. - El Masreyeen Complex (2) - Cairo
  • 25777712
  • 25779010

مجموعة بيت الخبرة للتنمية الاقتصادية - ثمانون عاما من الخبرة
  • business@bkgroupeg.com
  • 16496
  • En
بيت الخبرة للتنمية الاقتصادية
شركة بيت الخبرة للتنمية الاقتصادية - التجارية - تقدم الحلول المالية والاستشارية المختلفة

  • من يجيد قراءة الحاضر واتجاهات المستقبل بالرصد الدقيق لحركة السوق وامتلاكه لقاعدة معلومات وبيانات حتما يستطيع أن يقدم المشورة الصائبة، بهذا المنطلق انطلقت الشركة في مجال الاستثمارات وإدارة الأزمات من خلال تنوع مزيج من الخبرات ذات المستوى الرفيع في مختلف التخصصات بالمجموعة.
  • هذه الخبرات تتملك قدرات فائقة التميز، تستطيع من خلالها الوصول إلى عناصر المشكلة وأسبابها وقياس مخاطرها واقتراح الحلول المناسبة لإدارة المخاطر ووضعها موضع التنفيذ.
  • يمتد نشاط شركة بيت الخبرة للتنمية الاقتصادية (التجارية) إلى تقديم الاستشارات والمعلومات التجارية والاقتصادية والاستثمارية وتقديم الدعم الفني والقانوني للتعامل مع الأزمات، كما تقوم الشركة بالدخول في مشاركات من خلال التعاقد مع شركات لتغطية عملية أو نشاط محدد للشركات الراغبة في ذلك كنوع من الدعم دون المشاركة في باقي أنشطتها.

بيت الخبرة .. مزيج متكامل من الخبرات والكفاءات الاستشارية والخدمات التمويلية
أنشطة الشركة

  • أولاً : الاستشارات والخبرات المتكاملة (دعم وإتخاذ القرار): دراسـة التأثيرات المختلفــة عــلى المؤسسات واستغلال مـؤشراتـهـا للاعـــتمادعليها من اجل تطوير خططها . تقديم المعلومات التجارية والاقتصادية الخاصــة عــن دراسـات الاســواق . توفيرعمليات الربط بين العملاء والاسواق العالمية . القيام باعمال التدريب والندوات والدورات فى مجالات الانشطة المختلفة .

  • ثانياً : المشاركات الاقتصادية: الاستعانــة باصـحاب الخبـــــرة المتميزة فــي اوجـــه النشاط المختلفـة ســـواء بمقابل اتــــعاب لهم او بحصــة مشاركة بعقد شركات محاصة في مجالات نشاطاتهم المختلفة علي ان تكون لهم اتعاب مقابل قيامهم بادارة هذه الشركات باعتبارهم الشريك والمدير المسئول . ففى حالة حصول العميل على عقد ما ويحتاج لتمويل فى رأس مال هذا العقد سواء كان عقد توريد أو تصنيع أو بناء . . . الخ . فإن الشركة تدبر له هذا التمويل المطلوب بالمشاركة فى هذا العقد دون الدخول فى شراكة معه فى باقى نشاطه.

  • ثالثاً : إدارة الازمات و حل الخلافات و المشكلات: ان وجود العنصرين أولاً وثانياً ضمن أنشطة الشركة جعلها الاكثر ملائمة لادراة الازمات والتعامل معها و حل الخلافات والمشكلات . فإنها لاتملك فقط تحديد الرؤية الصائبة لأفضل الحلول المناسبه و الممكنة للأزمات والخلافات والمشكلات بما تملكه من خبرات . بل وتتعدى ذلك بكونها فاعل رئيسى فى تحقيق هذه الحلول وتدبير الاموال اللازمه لتنفيذها سواء عن طريق الشق التمويلى من الشركه أو عن الطريق الشركات الشقيقه فى المجموعه فى مجالات التاجير التمويلى والتمويل العقارى.

اتصل بنا

المقر الرئيسي:

  • 62 كورنيش النيل - بجوار سفارة اليابان - المعادي
  • 25253737
  • 25232829

فرع رمسيس:

  • 50 ش السبتية - مجمع المصريين 2 - القاهرة
  • 25777712
  • 25779010